Beathouse Collective Beathouse Collective


Beathouse 1214

Release Date: December 1, 2014
Available now on:
Loading tracks...

10 Tracks Total

  1. Without Your Love Jon Billick Remix – Brian Morse
  2. Black Mirror Original Mix – Javier Orduna
  3. The Peacemaker Original – Veerus, Maxie Devine
  4. The Sound Of The Lab Original Mix – Flo MRZDK
  5. Hypnotize Inxec Remix – Beckers, D-Nox
  6. Nomad Original Mix – Steve Prior
  7. Numbers Deneha Remix – Deaf Pillow
  8. Blacklight Zeque Remix – Rafael Cerato
  9. Hydra Original Mix – Animal Picnic, Aaryon
  10. Kymera Original Mix – Animal Picnic, Aaryon

Album Review

Well, the way they make shows is, they make one show. That show's called a pilot. Then they show that show to the people who make shows, and on the strength of that one show they decide if they're going to make more shows. Some pilots get picked and become television programs. Some don't, become nothing. She starred in one of the ones that became nothing.